Jackel

Jackel
Great Products Build Great Reputations  ♦  Yours and Ours

Phone: 574-256-5635
Fax: 574-256-6966
Email: info@jackelinc.com

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google Plus

The Jackel Team

Eric Nowicki Marketing Director
& Customer Service
eric@jackelinc.com
John Haslock Chief Engineer, Design,
Process & Tooling
john@jackelinc.com
Steve Jackman Associate Engineer
& Technical Support
steve@jackelinc.com
Mary Rose Smith Account Service Manager maryrose@jackelinc.com
Robin Spicher Order Processing
& Customer Service
robin@jackelinc.com
Scott Baker Operations Manager scott@jackelinc.com
Jody Primmer Purchasing jody@jackelinc.com
Paul Ross Schuchman Business Analyst & IT paulross@jackelinc.com
Helene Matteson Accounts Payable helene@jackelinc.com
Joe Nowicki Web Development joe@jackelinc.com
Len Moore Sales len@jackelinc.com
Paul Schuchman Vice President paul@jackelinc.com
Craig Nowicki President craig@jackelinc.com

15314 Harrison Road Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: 574-256-5635 | Fax: 574-256-6966 | Email: info@jackelinc.com

Home |  Products |  Sales Representatives |  Our Team |  Mission |  Philosophy
Warranty |  Return Policy |  Contact |  Jackel Engineered Products |  PlumbStar USA

Copyright© 2015 jackelinc.com